“Serving Ann Arbor
since 1917.”

Contact Arcade Barbers

Arcade Barbers

6 Nickels Arcade

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Phone: 734.665.7894

Fax: 734.665.2421

info@arcadebarbers.com

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday : 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday : 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday : Closed

We accept:

Arcade Barbers accepts Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express
Licensed Barber Pole

Thank you for your patronage!


Get directions to Arcade Barbers in Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Arcade Barbers - 6 Nickels Arcade Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Convenient Nearby Parking

We suggest parking in the Maynard Parking Garage, located at:
Republic Parking Garage
324 Maynard
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Holiday Closings

Thanksgiving

We will be closed Thursday, November 23 through Sunday, November 26, 2017. We will reopen with normal business hours on Monday, November 27, 2017.

Christmas

We will be closed Saturday, December 23 through Tuesday, December 26, 2017. We will reopen at 9am on Wednesday, December 27, 2017. The shop hours for December 27, 28, and 29, 2017 are 9 am to 6 pm.

New Years

We will be closed Saturday, December 30, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018. We will reopen at 9am on Tuesday, January 2, 2018. The shop hours for January 2 through January 5, 2018 are 9 am to 6 pm. Shop hours for Saturday, January 6, 2018 are 9 am to 4 pm. Normal business hours will resume January 8, 2017.